top of page

Seasons Novel Series

Out Now

Seasons Once Upon My Innocence, the story began with a young girl still naïve and uncorrupted.  Through her experiences, the harsh realities of life begin to creep in, taking away her innocence and that of her friends. 

Seasons II Justice is Not for the Weak, the story continues into high school. The teens face greater challenges and difficult choices.  Justice, in the eyes of one, may not be the same justice in the eyes of another. 

Literary Works
All Videos

All Videos

bottom of page